Testimonials

Below you will find what some of our customers say about our dealership.

To add a testimonial of your own, submit it on the Customer Survey page.



I needed a couple dipsticks. I live in WV. This website popped up on the internet search and it looked professional, had easy ordering and was affordable, so, I gave it a shot. I put my order in near the beginning of hunting season and the dealership kindly contacted me to be sure I realized the part had to come from the MFG first and did I need it sooner, as they would try to accomodate my need. I really appreciated that. My dipstick arrived within an appropriate amount of time, was the part I ordered and I'm satisfied. If I need other items for our ATV's, I will look here first. -Anonymous - 10/13/17


I bought my spyder with after market fenders on it , and my brackets broke 4 times leaving me stranded on the road .the company was trying to blame me until the 4th time and found out that the brackets weren't strong enough to support fenders . Its been a big headache since i bought it ... -Anonymous - 10/2/17


Rick and Anthony in the sales dept. were very helpful in helping us look at Can Am Spyders and went out of the way to not only answer questions but arranged several test rides to help us decide just what to buy. Greg Peart , Sacramento, CA - 10/1/17


Great and speedy service on a complicated issue, thank you all! Francisco Garcia, SALINAS, CA - 10/1/17


Jim was an awesome salesman! Every person working when I was getting my new Bike was very helpful and cool to talk to. Jean Harris, Sacramento, CALIFORNIA - 9/28/17


I had a pretty good experience here. I got a pretty good deal on a great bike, Triumph Tiger 800XCA, and the salesman(Allen Ledbetter) was really committed to customer service. He sat with me and kept me company pretty much all day. He could have taken off when he had the sale in the bag but stayed and made sure the deal kept getting pushed forward. Thanks for that Allen. It was noticed and appreciated. The only criticism I have is that they need to get the process a little more organized so the customer and the salesperson can have a better experience. Prices were the lowest I could find in the state within a reasonable travel time. Good job guys. -Anonymous - 9/26/17


Browsing on my iPhone. Great overall experience for a major engine problem. Speedy, courteous and professional. Thank you for getting me back on my Spyder. Francisco Garcia, SALINAS, CA - 9/16/17


Always a good experience when dealing with you folks. Thomas Pierce, Fairfield, CALIFORNIA - 9/16/17


Super friendly staff parts selection is great and prices are fair. S Hauge, Colfax, CA - 9/10/17


We have only had positive experiences at EG power sports! Thank you! Melody Howard, Sonora, CA - 9/9/17


No hard selling, very nice facility. Ads online were the original attraction to Elk Grove Powersports. My brother picked up an Aprilia Shiver and while we were there I swung a leg over the Aprilia Tuono. I was smitten. Two weeks later Anthony (sales) and Sev (finance) were asssiting me in getting my blue Tuono. Five star rating because of a few things. 1. Anthony helped my brother even when he knew he wasn't getting the sale due to another salesman having his name on the quote he had. Great attitude and very helpful. He also went on the test ride with me when I was interested in the Tuono. 2. I was already sold in the Tuono and didn't really need super deep financing. Sev offered me a great rate through their partnered credit union without me asking. Was very personable as well. Very efficient. 3. Everything, beginning with their online ad, was up front and honest. As someone who is in sales, it is reassuring to see honesty and forthrightness in a business. Thank you Elk Grove Powersports!! Blake Dresdow, Walnut Creek, CA - 9/9/17


I have yet to purchase my Vespa, but the Sales team with Jim was an incrediblly enjoyable expreince. Jim gave me spectacular advice and insight-took time to answer all my questions even the "Dumb," ones lol. He had an amazing wealth of knowledge and once I take care of some things, I cannot wait to come back to make my Vespa purchase with him. YOU totally ROCK Jim!!! Peter Jalilie, Stockton, CA - 9/9/17


Overall I have a good experience, sales service and parts .EGPS has an excellent line up of water craft, scooters motorcycles and atv's michael pilley, VACAVILLE, CA - 9/2/17


My bike runs great after service. EGPS also sold my triumph to me. Great inventory, Thanks for being there for me . -Anonymous - 8/17/17


I give E.G.P.S. a A+ in all categories . Best prices within 200 miles of the bay area. Best selection, Best sales staff . I can not say one negative thing about E.G.P.S. Very pleased with my purchase Dean Stroope, Novato, CA - 8/7/17


Customer service has been great from buying my Zero to service and parts. -Anonymous - 8/4/17


Thank you Jim for the time you spent with me to learn about wave runners todd craig, west sacramento, CA - 8/4/17


My over all experience with those who I dealt with was positive, and personable. Although my new purchase had damage to it, it was disclosed to me right away and they accepted responsibility to correct it at a later date. I will say that the assembly of my PWC was rushed as I found more items that will need to be corrected like the steering linkage not being adjusted correctly. With these minor issues, I will still say that I would not go anywhere else as I feel they are far and above better than any other dealership I have experienced. Their word is there contract and they have not proven me wrong YET! Keep up the good work, stay true to your customers and they will stay true to you. Cheers and have a great day team ELK GROVE! E Scott Jensen, Vallejo, CA - 8/3/17


Thanks to Gary and the whole team at Elk Grove Power Sports for a great first-time buying experience. We love our new (used) SeaDoo Jet Ski and we look forward to shopping there in the future. -Anonymous - 7/29/17


Heard about EGPS from a friend. Glad I made the short drive to your store. I purchased a new Can Am Outlander and the experience was low key and hassle free. Jim Nau provided excellent service and hospitality. Jim answered all of my questions and was very knowledgeable. Will definitely be a future customer. Thanks. Ed Jorgenson, Lodi, CALIFORNIA - 7/20/17


The parts I ordered/purchased a couple of weeks ago I was finally able to install this last weekend. Except, they are not the right parts. So, I woll be making abother trip in to try to get the correct parts. These parts that I ordered were supposed to be the ones that were not included with the Triumph mirrors I bought when I bought my new 2016 Street Triple R. I bought the 2018 version of the bar end mirrors that are on the new Street Triple. I have the new mirrors on the bike, but I don't have the correct parts. Steve Curran, Sacramento, CA - 7/19/17


6/27/17 Best buying experience ever! Friendly and knowledgable staff from start to finish. I won't be wasting my time at any other dealerships from here on out. If you want to be in and out in no time then shop at Elk Grove Power Sports!! -Anonymous


Service was great especially when parts were not needed which is understandable since it would be nearly impossible to stock all potentially needed parts for so many makes and models. Jim Burton Bear Valley - 6/25/17


Shipment was prompt, product arrived in excellent condition, very satisfied with my purchase and the prompt attention my order received. Gary Wagner, Rockford, WA - 6/24/17


We love our new Vespa. JIm made the entire process quick and easy. He's very knowledgeable and answered all our questions. -Anonymous - 6/8/17


Lumped in after hitting concrete block on freeway. Two bent rims, leaking tires, blown shock. Great service. Worked with Ins Co. Keep me informed via e mail and text. Delivered repaired bike on time and better than ever. Best dealer experience ever. Jeff Sandford, Pioneer, CA - 6/2/17


Went in for my first service on my Aprilia and they where able to get it all done in a timely manner John Parsons, Roseville, CA - 6/2/17


This dealership is the best around. They actually care about their customers instead of like most dealers who only care about the mighty dollar. Thanks again for everything you guys did for my wife and I. -Anonymous - 5/30/17


Marcus was great. I needed a part for a Seadoo and he was super helpful and very accomodating. I let him know that I wanted to keep my business local and he made it possible for me to do that. Nothing but a positive experience! Erin Longo, Roseville, CA - 5/22/17


I've always felt like I was a valued customer each time I visited the dealership. Very knowledgeable and courteous staff Peter McIntyre, Placerville, CA - 5/22/17


Found Darren to be very helpful and accommodating, had all the info we needed and knew what we needed for our CanAm Kenneth Osborn, Nevada City, CALIFORNIA - 5/11/17


The whole experience was great. R. Byrne was very thorough and kept me informed. Very pleased with the service. -Anonymous - 5/10/17


Parts counter(Darren) easy to work with and knew exactly what I needed to install my mod/addition to the Spyder. Roger Gilbert, RANCHO CORDOVA, CA - 5/10/17


I personally want to thank all of the Elk Grove Power Sports employees who helped make the purchase of my America worth the experience! Jim, Thank you for the test ride and going out of your way to make us feel comfortable with sharing your stories and making us laugh ! Sev, bless you ! You worked with us honestly to make the transaction smooth as silk and have touched our hearts deeply! Tim, thank you for sharing your truly professional parts experience getting what I wanted and supplying what I needed. Its nice to walk into a parts department and have actual professionals greet and treat their customers with respect. To the service department, Thank you so much for taking care and concerns of my America ! To the owners, you truly have the best crew working for you and your customers. Hats off to Elk Grove Motor Sports, an all out professional and great motorcycle shop I'll be back Phil Dirden, Grass Valley, CA - 5/9/17


I purchased a Zero Motorcycle from EGPS and they have done warranty and regular service work on the bike since I purchased it. Both Jim in sales and Ron in service were professional and efficient to deal with and the entire experience has been very positive. -Anonymous - 4/18/17


Outstanding sales experience. Everything went without a hitch. Alec and the EG Powersports Team are wonderful to work with and we'll be back. Best Regards, Bill William Langenfeld, Cool, CA - 4/18/17


Elk Grove Power Sports makes buying a motorcycle easy and painless. They treat you like family and take you through every step of the buying process answering questions and providing helpful tips and insight along the way. I would definitely purchase a vehicle from them again in the future, and I highly recommend them to anyone purchasing a new motorcycle! Jim (sales) and Sev (finance) were both professional, fun, knowledgeable and so good at what they do. Faye Branum, Sacramento, CALIFORNIA - 4/17/17


Thanks so much for the excellent service on purchasing our new 2017 Sea Doo Wake Pro!! Gary was excellent from start to finish! Marcus helped us with new items to be purchased and explained everything in detail. The sales manager met our needs with a great price we will highly recommend you to our friends and family!! Byron Orris, Napa, CA - 4/14/17


Excellent Service Team, Excellent Parts Guys, Excellent Sales Team - Well worth the drive from Reno. Even weeks after the initial purchase of the ATV the service and parts took care of me. Matts Persic, Reno, NEVADA - 4/8/17


A TOP Notch place to do Business with , ALWAYS Helpful and GREAT Service ! ! Keep up the OUTSTANDING Work ! ! STEVE KETNER, SACRAMENTO, CA - 4/5/17


It is nice to take your watercraft for service and have upgrades done to where they stand behind what they do. David in Service is a Stand Up Guy who you can Trust rare in today's world. I will continue to bring my Watercraft as well as my many friends units there as well. Thanks again to David and the rest of the guys. Rick Davis, Tracy, CA - 4/5/17


Service Dept. has been top notch for the 2 yrs. we have had our Spyder in for maintenance/warranty work. Friendly staff and always seem to be helpful. -Anonymous - 3/26/17


Great Experience. Was frustrated with my local dealer (Reno, NV) and was recommended to Elk Grove Power Sports by Tom's Snowmobile as he could not sell ATVs. The sales person (Anthony) and Parts person (Tim Helton) were fantastic - knew the product line, researched some unique accessories, was constantly in contact and updated me every step of the way. Excellent service from a really dedicated staff. Matts Persic, RENO, NEVADA - 3/21/17


It was well worth the two-and-a-half hour drive to buy my new Moto Guzzi. Kudos and thanks to Jim Nau. Jack Jernigan, Magalia, CALIFORNIA - 3/17/17


Marcus Smith was very professional and found the parts I need quickly. -Anonymous - 3/11/17


Great and helpful strive from Gary Ingalls, hope to make a new bike purchase from here soon after all the help and information from him. Grant Anderson, Elk Grove, CA - 9/16/16


I would just like to share my experience with the service department Forrest is the Best very knowledgeable and professional his experience is A valuable asset for I value his opinion when I want to do something to my ski he's honest and gets me in and out in a timely manner The mechanics are awesome and take care to make sure my skis returned to me Cleaned and wiped down due to the fact that I'm real picky with my ski so a big thanks to the service department . As for the guys in the parts department that's another awesome group of guys you can go in there and they will get you anything you want there knowledgeable helpful professional and courteous I drive an hour to get to these guys it's worth it .The owner should be proud. If anyone is seeking a dealership that cares go to Elk Grove. Rick , Tracy, CA - 5/26/16


Very helpful and go out of their way just to help fix any issues. Great service and professional care for my Spyder Oscar , Elk Grove, CA - 5/26/16


I want to thank Forrest and Eric for all their help and expertise. These 2 guys walked me through what needed to be done on my 2008 Can Am Spyder. I want to thank these guys. The bike runs great and Eric gave me some tip on how to make riding my Spyder more enjoyable Thanks Again Almer , West Sacramento, CA - 5/26/16


Salesman Allen Ledbetter was friendly, professional and not overly aggressive. He obviously wanted to make the sale but was not pushy. I REALLY appreciate that I was not turned over to a "closer" but dealt only with Allen until it was time to complete the paperwork. Then I met Rosa, who was another very pleasant surprise. She informed me about the extended warranty program and other options but, again, was not as anxious as other finance people I have encountered at other dealerships. This was a terrific buying experience but the best part was taking delivery of my 2015 Triumph Thunderbird Storm! The bike absolutely ROCKS! Michael , Sacramento, CA - 5/26/16


Bought a Triumph Bonneville here 3 yrs ago and had a good buying experience and had some time to kill in Elk Grove about 3 hrs or so. Had already done a preorder for a 2015 Indian Scout but came across a fantastic deal on a 2014 Moto Guzzi California 1400 Custom. They really went the exrta mile to give me the deal for the same price I was paying for the Indian Scout Allan , Gold River, CA - 5/26/16


Anthony the salesman was great, he had all the paperwork set up before I got there. The finance manager made sure I was not waiting on another person and Anthony and him made sure I got in and got out. They also went out of their way to help me load my purchase in the back of my truck and gave my a discount on my purchase in parts and service. -Anonymous - 5/26/16


I purchased a new Bonnie from this dealership. They went way out of their way to make it a great transaction, including staying almost two hours late after closing. In every way they could not be more helpful. I don't have any experience with service yet, but cannot recommend them enough for the purchase process. -Anonymous - 5/26/16


My salesman Gary did a great job. It was because of him I purchased there, the 1st salesman blew me off on the showroom and Allen saw it and told Gary to help me. The rest is history. I really like my bike...Thank you -Anonymous - 5/26/16


Gary in sales was knowledgeable and professional. He also had respect for my time. The manager (whose name I forget at the moment) was also very professional. And the fella that helped me out with my helmet fitting was also very knowledgeable and professional. I wanted something unique and I got it! And not only that, it was an easy process from financing to even delivery of the bike. I was able to go back to work and the bike was in my driveway when I got home. I honestly couldn't be happier with the process, the staff, the selection and ultimately the bike! It's a big purchase and I'm confident that I made te right choice. Thank you all very much!!! Cory , Elk Grove, CA - 5/26/16


Unbelievable experience!!! Everyone was extremely friendly and not pushy throughout my interactions with the various departments. Really refreshing to see a "dealership" place customer service above all else. When you treat people right then you never have to worry about closing sales because they close themselves. This is what I experienced at Elk Grove Power Sports. Awesome job from Gary, Ryan, Jeremiah, Marco and Allen. As a side note the young lady at the front office is better than you Ryan. Chris , Monterey, CA - 5/26/16


A big thank you to Gary in sales for making my 2013 Aprilia RSV4 Factory purchase trouble-free. Also to Marco in financing for getting me through the paperwork. Love my bike, thanks to Elk Grove Power Sports! Ed , Elk Grove, CA - 5/26/16


I had the pleasure of working with Gary on our Piaggio 350 purchase and I would recommend Gary to anyone who is looking for a bike. He explained the benefits and worked with me on my needs and not try to sell me something else. The overall experience with buying my first bike was a pleasant one at Elk Grove Motorsports. Tony Stephenson Anne , Isleton, CA - 5/26/16


My experience with the dealership was top notch Allen, Anthony, and Sabrina was great they are very professional and knowledgeable. Marco was very good and knowledgeable also. Allen took the time to take me around to meet the people who I would be dealing with after the sale which was great. Buck on the delivery was so helpful and was a great help getting me started on my own Bike. My hat is off to the entire dealership Great job . Chuck , Sacramento, CA - 5/26/16


I'm the type of person that dose extensive homework before major purchases; forums, professional review, magazines, YouTube and even yelp. I basically know what I want and how much I should pay. There are not many Aprilia dealerships in the bay area especially good ones. Luckily I came across Elk Grove Powersports, I called them up first since there 2 hours away from South San Francisco. They gave me a killer deal just over the phone for a 2014 Aprilia RSV4 APRC ABS, I was really surprised. I didn't commit at first since it was big a purchase and I wanted to explore all my options. I went to all my local dealers and none of them can even come close to Elk Grove initial quote. So I called them back two weeks later and asked if they will still honor there initial quote, they said sure the bike is yours if you want it. I filled out the loan application on their website, the following morning they called me a said I was approved and good to go. I drive down to Elk Grove and was greeted kindly by their staff. They were super nice and very knowledgeable. All the paper work was filled out and I was in and out of there in one hour. I highly recommend you give Elk Grove Powersports a call. -Anonymous - 5/26/16


Great Service! Very Happy with my new purchase. The staff is amazing, thanks guys! Jason , Elk Grove, CA - 5/26/16


Over the past 3 years, I've purchased 3 big-ticket items from EGPS; 2 new deep powder Skidoo snowmobiles, 1 new Triton snowmobile trailer. And each time, they have given me a price that was exactly what I wanted to pay. I'm talkin' a really fair price, a win/win number. No hassling, just straight-forward good deals. And each time I've been treated like a valued customer. Dealing with Sabrina and the sales team is always a pleasure. Go down and see them in person. Such good folks! PK Peter , Bear Valley, CA - 5/26/16


Great Experience! No complaints, Highly rate this dealership. After purchasing several new vehicles from different dealers this is the best experience yet. Jeff , Acampo, CA - 5/26/16


I HIGHLY recommend Elk Grove Power Sports for their fantastic service department.. I have a can-am outlander that needed major engine repair. In the time it took me to drive from Elk Grove to Camino, CA, where I live (1.2 hrs), I already had a call waiting from the service department detailing the scope of the work that would be required. The work was completed on time and within budget. After arriving home with the machine, I did experience a situation that required me to return it to the shop. Forrest, the service manager, went the extra mile in not only replacing a part that was missed on the original repair but did so at his expense and then delivered the machine back to my home. Forrest then followed up with a call to make sure I was satisfied. Rarely does one experience such professionalism these days. I will be returning to Elk Grove Power Sports when it is time to purchase my next Can-Am. Steve , camino, CA - 5/26/16


Purchased a 2014 Guzzi Custom 1400. I made an online inquiry about the bike & to my surprise got a phone call an hour later. The ad was true and there were no xtra fees to jack up an unbelievably good price or pressure to purchase anything different. The majority of the transaction was done by email and all my questions were answered professionally & courteously & quickly. They assisted in getting the bike ready to ship to the east coast without hesitation. There are four dealerships in my area that could have gotten my money if any of them had taken the time to respond to my inquiries but their loss is Elk Groves gain & I'm happy to spend my money with them. -Anonymous - 5/26/16


Great experience. The sales rep "Gary" was professional and not at all pushy. He understood motorcycle purchases take time and did not try to rush me or bombard me with phone calls. Over all, I had a great experience and would recommend this dealership. Thank you Shantanu , San Jose, CA - 5/26/16


Would have expected a phone call from someone at the dealership about my issues today. Forest and service counter knew of my unhappiness riding in from 60 miles out and still no panniers or 600 mile service on my bike. The Norge were normally sold with panniers which would be keyed all the same. So why shouldn't I have this at the very least. Three weeks into my purchase and already having issues with the dealership. Dana , Marysville, CA - 5/26/16


Making a purchase at Elk Grove Power Sports has been one of the most enjoyable buying experiences I've EVER had! Everyone was helpful from start to finish thanks to Allen, Gary, Mike, Marco, Matt, Jeremiah, Forrest, the list goes on. Anyone in the market for a new motorcycle, ATV, water craft, would be wise to shop here! Every question was answered with the precise information needed to help me with my decision to buy! Well done people! I will be coming back often!------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------Thank You Bob!!! We appreciate the kind words. Please let us know if you need anything else or have any questions. We are happy to help!! Have fun on your new Spyder!------------Thank you again,--------------------------------------------- Matt Berube Sales Manager Robert , Stockton, CA - 5/26/16


My shopping experience was incredible. I feel I was treated like family! Everyone was helpful during all phases of my purchase experience. The crew were all very knowledgeable and extremely helpful when it came to purchasing accessories, keeping in mind both safety and comfort for myself and my spouse. Shopping should be like this EVERYWHERE! From the Sales Manager to the parts crew, everyone contributed to an outstanding experience. I'll definitely be back and brings some friends with me too! Thanks people, you guys rock! Robert , Stockton, CA - 5/26/16


This was by far the most pleasurable experience we have ever had with a major purchase. Everyone at this dealer went over and aboard to answer all our questions and help us make a decision regarding the purchase of our jet skis. The whole transaction went so smoothly and everything was done when promised. I would highly recommend them. Brian , Shasta Lake, CA - 5/26/16


I came into the dealership on a Saturday and they were packed. I meet with MATT Berube who took his time to make me feel like i was the only customer, I got prices on two 2013sea doo limited's. I then went to Roseville and Tracy and Hayward to check prices, After a long day and disappointing customer service I decided I would see if Matt would follow up with me like he promised, Matt had told me he was off work on Sunday, he said he would text me, Not only did he do that but he took my calls on his day off. and he called me on his next day off got the whole deal set up for me to come in on Tuesday. What a great place and good staff, Had it not been for his outstanding service i would not ahve bought from them. They went above and beyond, The day i took delivery he spent lot's of time explaining everything to me, it was a great experience i will refer all my family and friends. Brian , Stockton, CA - 5/26/16


Mandy was incredibly helpful and very nice to deal with. She went above and beyond the call of duty and even recommended a great place to wait while our tow truck was en route. I will definitely be back and would gladly recommend Elk Grove to my friends in need of a motorcycle, wave runner or vespa. Marco was also very helpful and informative. All in, a great experience and worth the 2 hour drive from San Francisco. Thanks! Mike , San Francisco, CA - 5/26/16


Just completed a very big item in my "bucket list", a 2013 Moto Guzzi V7 Stone. Mandi in sales handled the transaction every stage of the way. I never once had to call them during the delivery process because Mandi always had the jump on the situation. Elk Grove Motor Sports, and Mandi in particular, get my vote for absolutely outstanding service. john , calistoga, CA - 5/26/16


I would recommend Elk Grove Power Sports to anyone needing parts or service for their Can Am. The dealership is clean, all employees we have met will greet you and answer all your questions or find someone whom can. We ordered some accessories,they kept us informed when to expect them. The service dept. completed scheduled service and installation ahead of schedule. Just a great group. Thanks Bob , El Dorado Hills, CA - 5/26/16


It was a pleasure working with Mandy and Matt. They were very responsive and spent a lot of time sending pictures and details for our long distance purchase. They also made us an excellent deal on our new Vespa. The entire transaction went very smoothly. Brian , Carson City, NV - 5/26/16


Enjoing my new Bonneville, thanks ! your team provided me with exceptional customer service, you handled your selves very professionally thank you. Benny , Stockton, CA - 5/26/16


I would like to Thank Don (sales man) for helping me with my purchase of my new spyder SE5 , I also want to Thank Maro and the whole department for being nice and very helpful.Everyone have great customer service. Marsena , Sacramento, CA - 5/26/16


I would like to thank everyone who helped me with my purchase of a Aprillia sportcity 250 cubed.Mandy in sales,Matt-sales manager,Marco-financing and insurance,Jerimiah-parts and many others.I received excellent service from everyone. steve , Stockton, CA - 5/26/16


To Matt and Mandy: I wanted to thank each of you and the other staff members we contacted on Saturday when we purchased the Vespa for Kate. You folks made the entire transaction a very pleasant experience. It was more like dealing with friends rather than completing a business transaction. You can count of us to recommend you to others. Richard , Yuba City, CA - 5/26/16


Everyone was super nice, very professional and very helpful. Special thanks to Amber at the downtown store in Sacto, for getting me hooked. Mandy for helping me while i was buying my Vespa. Matt for all his knowledge in financing. Niel in getting me the good fit in all my extra needs jackets helmets ect. , Again thanks to all of you for all your help. Mahalo Greg Greg , w sac, CA - 5/26/16


I met Jaime, last year after having so many issues with my spyder. No reflection on Elk Grove Powersports. Jaime said and did what he said he was going to do in a timely manner. I was happy to have my spyder fixed right at last. This year, I came in for service and had great customer service, in and out, of coarse I had made a service appointment and waited for my spyder. It's a great relief to have confidence and trust in the service dept. I appreciate Jaime for taking time to show me and sit on the two wheel motorcycles I might be interested in buying. He explained the service they did on my spyder, as well as future maintenance. Thanks so much, Jaime for all your help and the service department to make Elk Grove Powersports a Great Experience! Mae , Folsom, CA - 5/26/16


First time buying a motorcycle after not riding in years, and it was simple & no pressure. The sales person was very helpful & friendly & the manager was friendly & answered all my questions. I would recommend anyone interested in purchasing a motorcycle to go there. Tom Tomas , Stockton, CA - 5/26/16


Being that I work in a service oriented field, I understand the importance of quality service. EG powersports showed nothing short of this. Their quality started on the showroom floor, and has not ended yet with service. Buying the toy is the easy part. Wanting to take it back there for its maintenance, and service is the important part. Livin g in Woodland, both my wife and I will not bring it anywhere to be serviced except for EG powersports. Mandy, Kamie, Brian, and all the other staff are awesome. Delivering my bike at 9pm on a Friday night speaks volumes!!!!!!!!! Christopher , Woodland, CA - 5/26/16


Incredible, from getting the deal of the year on my new Tuono through Ian and Matt, to randomly dropping in with a question about the bike that always gets answered. The service crew is the best I've ever met. Brian is awesome and takes the time to see my bike gets looked at, even when I just drop by unannounced and they have a busy day. Needless to say when its time for a new bike, or maybe someday a quad or sled, jetski..etc I'm going back. Thanks EG Powersports Joe , Elk Grove, CA - 5/26/16


The day I came to do the paperwork and pick up the anowmobile it took about 15 minutes past my appointment time to get started. Jud , Lodi, CA - 5/26/16


There is nothing that could have been better, other than waiting for parts that come from out of town. Jamie was OUTSTANDING in keeping me informed of what was going on - he tried his hardest to get it finished, and also dropped it off to me twice. My dealership gets it done. Even tho I am still having issues with my bike, they are working hard to find it. I appreciate that! Leslie - 5/26/16


Every thing was great Loren , Placerville, CA - 5/26/16


They were really nice easy to work with and considerate Michael , Elk Grove, CA - 5/26/16


The dealership people are quite outstanding,they answer my questions and offer other equipment improvements for my spyder, they are very knowledgeable, courteous, Please keep up the excellent work. Virginia , Sacramento, CA - 5/26/16


After several attempts to fix one of the cargo doors, it was finally determined that a replacement part had to be ordered. Although I did not like the amount of trips I had to make before the door was repaired, after they received the correct part, the service was very good and the door has been trouble free since. My only other complaint is that several weeks ago, I complained about an excessive coolant leak even when the engine was cold and had not been driven. They checked it for a leak and informed me that none could be found. The coolant continues to leak even afer not being driven for several days. I will bring it back for service and have it checked again. That being said, I am pleased with the courtesy and professionalism of the service personnel. Judy , Dixon, CA - 5/26/16


This dealership extended its services to us beyond ower hopes. Thank you Elk Grove Power Sport. Darrell , El Dorado, CA - 5/26/16


Once again the dealership was outstanding...They are the best motorcycle dealer I have dealt with in over 40 years of riding. BRP, however BLOWS, they have no idea of what the buyer of a luxery product expects, not only from service, but what they expect from the manufacturer. You people know these throttle bodies where a problem and yet you waited over a week to send the part to the dealer..had I not insisted that the dealer remind them that I'm on my second Can-Am and that it was my sole means of transportation...they would not have sent it overnight...BRP, you need to get your act together, and get over your snotty French attitude about supporting the customer if you want to sell theses bikes to Americans Mi , Stockton, CA - 5/26/16


service was good - not their fault they had to wait for parts ! Ed , Fair Play, CA - 5/26/16


Recently purchased a beautiful new Triumph Daytona 675R from these folks. I met a few of the guys in the shop when they rolled the bike around for delivery- most of the folks there ride Triumphs and LOVE their bikes. From sales, to parts, to service- these folks have a genuine passion for what they do and it shows. Thomas , Sacramento, CA - 5/26/16


I just wanted to say that you guys are the greatest! Best dealership hands down of any type of vehicle I have ever owned. I have been a customer for many years and have purchased both Seadoos and a Spyder. Not only do I believe you guys have the best product line in the business, but your showroom is amazing, apparel is great, and the environment is so friendly, I keep coming back just to chat with the staff! (Don't worry Scott, I'll buy a keychain next time I come in as long as I can see you wearing one of your royal blue polo shirts!!! HA!!). Neil and Scott were great in helping me find and purchase the best apparel and accessories for my Spyder Limited. They were patient, thorough, and didn't try to "sell" a specific item. They gave me honest opinions and I more than happily purchased a lot of good quality equipment which has made my riding experience so far comfortable and effortless. Ciara is an amazing sales manager. She also is very knowledgeable, relaxed, and patient. She was not pushy in the least and helped the sales process go slick and smooth. She was patient and fun when it came to the test drive and orientation when I picked up my cycle. Even when I was out of state on vacation, she kept me apprised of the delivery status of my Spyder and even called me on her day off to make sure the transaction went smooth. I think both Scott and Subrina are awesome business owners and are the example of how a business succeeds in this tight economy with their innovative vision, pursuit of excellence, and leadership. No wonder they have not only lasted but expanded in today's economy. This is the main reason I have maintained my loyalty with Elk Grove Powersports even though I live an hour away and have other choices for purchase options. Not only will I be doing business again with them in the future, I highly recommend this business to everyone looking to make a power sport purchase. Zane , Jackson, CA - 5/26/16


There is nothing that the dealership nor Subrina Spanner should have changed to improve my buying experience.I came prepared with my own financing, my price and the type and color of Spyder Roadster I wanted to buy that day. Subrina was very professional yet personal and was able to understand and meet my needs. Mesa , Stockton, CA - 5/26/16


done/changed to improve your experience? I spent several weeks in negotiations with two other Can Am dealers and Elk Grove Power Sports. It looked like I was not going to be able the ATV I wanted because the price was just too high for me. When I called Matt to let him know that I was not going to buy, he noticed the tone in my voice that just said "I'm done". He than gave me another price that was too hard to say no to. I'm very happy with Elk Grove Power Sports and Matt Berube for their outstanding customer service. Thank you. Robert , Citrus Heights, CA - 5/26/16


Matt went above and beyond his duty in handling my business. Richard , Elk Grove, CA - 5/26/16


They were very thorough and fantastic. James , Tracy, CA - 5/26/16


Thanks for all the update calls and for washing my seadoos! Larry , Loomis, CA - 5/26/16


Everybody at Elk Grove was great. The showroom looks clean and there is a great selection. Cheers! May , Sacramento, CA - 5/26/16


Great dealership. Great staff. Very helpful... Paul , Rocklin, CA - 5/26/16


Nope both Jamie and Brian are excellent service managers. They are very professional. They have always taken care of me and I've been to four different dealerships. Elk Grove PowerSports hands down has the best service dept for the Can Am Spyder and all products sold by BRP that require service everywere I go if somone asks I always talk highly of them :), Michael , Rancho Cordova, CA - 5/26/16


I can't say enough great things about Elk Grove Power Sports. Everyone I have dealt with from Sales to Parts to Service has far exceeded my expectations. Micheal , Clayton, CA - 5/26/16


part was on back order from brp. Once the part came in the job was completed same day. The service deptment kept me informed and were very professional. Alan , Lodi, CA - 5/26/16


Elk grove powersports is one of cleanest, well prepared, fully stocked, with highly trained staff from the front door to back of the shop. I own 2 Spyders and feel more like family than just a customer. I have recommended many to follow me yo this facility and it is the only location in the Bay Area to get Saturday service. They treat my machines well and I have never left without my questions answered Robert , Sacramento, CA - 5/26/16


Thee people are the best...you should use them as an example of how it should be done. I've dealt with 2 other dealers and both of them where totally f****** up. Mi , Stockton, CA - 5/26/16


Extended work hours would be great. Preferably till 10 pm. Richard , Napa, CA - 5/26/16


Matt was very accomdodating. Knew his job as far as paper work and explaining the features of the Spyder. My wife and I were VERY pleased with the over all experience of purchasing our new Spyder and are Highly recomending Matt and Elk Grove Power sports to ANY body that ask's us who we would recommend if they decided to buy one. Earl , Lakeport, CA - 5/26/16


The sales manager knew his stuff...very organized...The salesman needs to understand more about snowmobiles...He needs to ride the product. More instock accessories would be a plus. James , Kingsburg, CA - 5/26/16


they were great Kevin , Elk Grove, CA - 5/26/16


I am very happy with everthing. It could not have been any better. Kevin , Galt, CA - 5/26/16


They provided us with great service! I have purchased an additional Can-Am for my son... Charles , El Dorado Hills, CA - 5/26/16


The people at the dealership seemed like a family and they made me feel like I was part of their family. For real! Joel , Davis, CA - 5/26/16


My entire experience with the staff at Elk Grove Power Sports was flawless. Nothing could have made my purchase any better, from the begining to the end. All my questions were answered and i was confident i made the right purchase at the right dealership!! Matthew , Elk Grove, CA - 5/26/16


there's not much more they could have done to make the proccess better. they gave me great price on bikes and equiptment and service was great. and still to this day they still are always great and helpfull. Torrance , Sacramento, CA - 5/26/16